Clay Roof Tile Install Photos

Corporate Headquarters
601 7th Street
Lincoln, CA 95648-1828
Phone: 800-776-1133


Terra Cotta

Jamie Farnham
Phone: 800 776-1133
E-mail: jamie.farnham@paccoast.com

Michelle Perez
Northwest Territory Manager

Phone: 732-556-6411
E-mail: michelle.perez@paccoast.com

CLAY SEWER PIPE

Customer Service: Frankie Bullard
Phone: 800-776-4785
Phone: 916-644-9317
E-mail: Frankie.Bullard@paccoast.com

Sales Manager: Dan Cross
Phone: 916-343-2466
E-mail: Dan.Cross@paccoast.com

Sales - Northern California:
Gerry Andre

Phone: 916-343-1795
E-mail: Gerry.Andre@paccoast.com

Sales - Ventura/LA Counties:
Ron Kaelin

Phone: 818-482-9789
E-mail: Ron.Kaelin@paccoast.com

Sales - Orange, San Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino Counties:
Jim Denton

Phone: 951-377-9572
E-mail: Jim.Denton@paccoast.com

Locations:

601 7th street
Lincoln, CA 95648

4301 Firestone Blvd.
South gate, CA 90280

3725 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883

GARDEN POTTERY

Lynn Haines
Phone: 800-964-2529
Phone: 916-644-9304
E-mail: lynn.haines@paccoast.com

Clay Roof Tile, PIAZZA FLOOR TILE, CHIMNEY TOPS / CAPS

Lynn Haines
Phone: 800-964-2529
Phone: 916-644-9304
E-mail: lynn.haines@paccoast.com